

Everest Educational Society's Group of Institutions

Gut No 187&189, Ohar, Jatwada Road, Aurangabad

NAAC Accredited "B " Grade

DR. QUADRI A. G. M.B.B.S., D.N.B., M.D. (Pad.)

President

Email: dsqietcollege@gmail.com

DTE Code: EN 2111

DR. D. K. GUPTA M.E. (Mech.) Ph.D.

Principal

Cell: 8830216925

Website: www.eescoet.org Approved by AICTE, Delhi, Permitted by DTE, Mumbai, & Affiliated to Dr. B.A.M. University, Aurangabad

Date: 15/12/2021

OW.N. 884/EESGOI/2021.

OFFICE ORDER

As per the guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is constituted

Sr. NO	Category	Designation	NAME
1	Chairman	Principal	Dr. D. K. Gupta
2	Coordinator	H.O.D (Civil)	Mr. Khan Junaid Ahmed
3	Administrative	NAAC Coordinator	Mr. Rahul D. Shelke
	Officers	Administrative officer	Mr. Syed Ali Quadri
		H.O.D (First Year)	Mr. Khan Farhat Shaheen
		H.O.D (CSE)	Mr. Vijay Karwande
		Academic Dean	Mr. Shaikh Sohail Mohiuddin
		H.O.D (Mech)	Mr. Navnath Kalyankar
4	Faculty	Asst. Prof. Mechanical Eng.	Mr. Rahul Shejul
		Asst. Prof. Civil Eng.	Mr. Syed Akhlaque Ahmed
5	Management Member	Treasury	Mr. Syed Jibran Quadri
6	Alumni Member	Alumni Representative	Mr. Amitesh Kumar
7	Employer Industrialist Parent	Industry expert	Mr. Ashfaque Alam
8	Society Representative	Local Society Representative	Mr. S.S Kazi
9	Student Representative	Student Member	Mr. Shaikh Amaan Mansoor



Principal

Everest Educational Society's Group of Institutions SOLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY



MINUTES OF MEETING

DATE: 28/12/2021

LOCATION: Conference Room SUBJECT: IQAC Meeting

ATTENDEES					
NAME	REPRESENT	DESIGNATION			
Dr. D. K. Gupta	EESGOI (IQAC)	Chairman			
Mr. Khan Junaid Ahmed	EESGOI (IQAC)	Coordinator			
Mr. Rahul D. Shelke	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Syed Jibran Quadri	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. S.S Kazi	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Syed Ali Quadri	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Ashfaque Alam	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Amitesh Kumar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Navnath S Kalyankar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Shaikh Sohail Mohiuddin	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Vijay S Karwande	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mrs. Khan Farhat Shaheen	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Shejul Rahulkumar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Syed Akhlaque Ahmed	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			
Mr. Shaikh Amaan Mansoor	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member			

The Minutes of the meeting are as follows:

- IQAC Coordinator welcomed all the members of the committee.
- Review of previous IQAC meeting discussed by Principal.
- Discussed the final year results of students for academic year 2020-21
- To aware the students regarding E-vehicle



- To Prepare and submit AQAR 2020-21.
- To Enhanced the Best Practices in institution.
- To increase No of FDP / Orientation programs by teaching faculty

SIGNATURES:

Dr. D. K. Gupta

Mr. Khan Junaid Ahmed

Mr. Rahul D. Shelke

Mr. Syed Jibran Quadri

Mr. S.S Kazi

Mr. Syed Ali Quadri

00

Mr. Amitesh Kumar

Mr. Navnath S Kalyankar

Mr.Ashfaque Alam

Mr. Vijay S Karwande

Mrs. Khan Farhat Shaheen

Mr. Shaikh Sohail

Mr. Shejul Rahulkumar

Mr. Syed Akhlaque Ahmed

Mr. Shaikh Amaan Mansoor





DATE: 30/12/2021

Action taken on points discusses on meeting held on 28/12/2021

Sr. No.	Point Discussed	Action Taken		
1	To aware the students regarding E-vehicle	➤ Electrical department head instructed to conduct activity of E-vehicle		
2	To Prepare and submit AQAR 2020-21	> IQAC Coordinator informed all departments to prepare and submit data		
3	To Enhanced the Best Practices in institution.	➤ Earn and Learn best practice to be implemented and committee should be formed.		
4	To increase No of FDP / Orientation programs by teaching faculty	All the department heads are instructed to increase No of FDP / Orientation programs by teaching faculty		

Gut No. 187 & 189 Ohar Aurangabad.

J. A. Khan

Coordinator IQAC



MINUTES OF MEETING

DATE: 21/03/2022

LOCATION: Conference Room SUBJECT: IQAC Meeting

ATTENDEES				
NAME	REPRESENT	DESIGNATION		
Dr. D. K. Gupta	EESGOI (IQAC)	Chairman		
Mr. Khan Junaid Ahmed	EESGOI (IQAC)	Coordinator		
Mr. Rahul D. Shelke	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Syed Jibran Quadri	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. S.S Kazi	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Syed Ali Quadri	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Ashfaque Alam	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Amitesh Kumar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Navnath S Kalyankar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Shaikh Sohail Mohiuddin	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Vijay S Karwande	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mrs. Khan Farhat Shaheen	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Shejul Rahulkumar	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Syed Akhlaque Ahmed	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		
Mr. Shaikh Amaan Mansoor	EESGOI (IQAC)	Member		

The Minutes of the meeting are as follows:

- IQAC Coordinator welcomed all the members of the committee.
- Review of previous IQAC meeting discussed by IQAC Coordinator.
- Discussed regarding final submission of AQAR 2020-21.
- To organized seminar on Soft skill and Personality development.
- To improve the Google classroom practice to enhance the teaching methods.



- To Conduct Programs through National Digital Library.
- To Take the Student Satisfaction Survey.

SIGNATURES:

Dr. D. K. Gupta

Mr. Syed Jibran Quadri

Mr.Ashfaque Alam

Mr. Shaikh Sohail

Mr. Shejul Rahulkumar

Mr. Khan Junaid Ahmed

Mr. S.S Kazi

Mr. Amitesh Kumar

Mr. Vijay S Karwande

Mr. Syed Akhlaque Ahmed

Mr. Rahul D. Shelke

Mr. Syed Ali Quadri

Mr. Navnath S Kalyankar

Mrs. Khan Farhat Shaheen

Mr. Shaikh Amaan Mansoor



DATE: 22/03/2022

Action taken on points discusses on meeting held on 21/03/2022

Sr. No.	Point Discussed	Action Taken
1	Discussed regarding final submission of AQAR 2020-21.	➤ IQAC coordinator instructed to do final submission of AQAR 2020-21.
2	To organized seminar on Soft skill and Personality development.	All the department Heads are instructed to organized seminar on Soft skill and Personality development.
3	To Conduct Programs through National Digital Library.	All the department Heads are instructed to Conduct Programs through National Digital Library.
4	To Take the Student Satisfaction Survey.	Prof. N.S Kalyankar has instructed to conduct Student Satisfaction Survey for academic year 2020-21.

J. A. Khan

Coordinator IQAC

Gut No. 187 8 189 Ohar